Rambling Rover Wants to Know…


ramblingroveryellow

This week’s question comes from Maddie and Bailey: “Where is the one place in the world you would love your Mommy to take you for a walk?”

Maddie and Bailey:

Maddie

Oh cool!!! Thanks so much fur using our question!!!! Lets see, it would have to be a place with a lot of trees. So it would have to be the great Redwood forests in California. Those trees are HUGE and we are sure there would be tons of peemail to read. BOLBOL!!!

Storm:

Storm:

The one place I would want her to walk me would be Boston. I really don't mind cars driving past. I really enjoy them! Boston is the place I would want to be.

The Maltey Crew:

Maltey

Petco or Petsmart!

Harbor, Maryland Mutt:

I think I would like Mommy to take me on a walk at the White House. I could meet Bo and ask him what it's like being First Dog.

I think I would like Mommy to take me on a walk at the White House. I could meet Bo and ask him what it's like being First Dog.

Tiny Girl:

I'd like Mommy to take me for a walk on the beach in Alicante, Spain, or a walk through the woods where the Wisconsin Mutts live.

I'd like Mommy to take me for a walk on the beach in Alicante, Spain, or a walk through the woods where the Wisconsin Mutts live.


Sniff out Tiny Girl and the gang today!!

Sniff out Tiny Girl and the gang today!!

3 responses to “Rambling Rover Wants to Know…

  1. The Petz Of America

    haha everyone had great answers!! ^___^

  2. Hey, you might get lost in all that sand! heehee

  3. BARBARA AND SUSIE LOBO

    ALL SO GOOD ANSWERS NOW ME WOULD LIKE TO TAKE A WALK IN EVERY STATE AND COURTRY ALL MY PALS LIVE AT. SO WE COULD ALL WALK TOGETHER

Leave a Reply

