Rambling Rover Wants To Know…


ramblingroveryellow

This week’s question come from the San Pedro Pups: “What is your favorite thing about the place where you live?”

San Pedro Dogs: Wooohoo! We love San Pedro because we are only minutes away from walkies at the cruise ship port, the beach , and a few really cool parks. Everypawdy has dogs and nopawdy has issues with us barking. The weather is pawfect so we can play outside all year long.Our favorite place to be is the Ranch which is only 2 hours from here.

San Pedro Dogs: Wooohoo! We love San Pedro because we are only minutes away from walkies at the cruise ship port, the beach , and a few really cool parks. Everypawdy has dogs and nopawdy has issues with us barking. The weather is pawfect so we can play outside all year long.Our favorite place to be is the Ranch which is only 2 hours from here.

Moore Boxers: My favorite thing about the place where I live is that we are close for a ride to the beach, dog park and add a few more hours and we can walk by the stream in the mountains!!!!

Moore Boxers: My favorite thing about the place where I live is that we are close for a ride to the beach, dog park and add a few more hours and we can walk by the stream in the mountains!!!!

Riley: Well, at Petco and Pet Smart, there are balls everywhere, and where we live the air is so fresh, and when the sun shines on the leaves its soooo green! Miley: We have a small lake, and plenty of room to run around, and lots of rabbits and squirrels and so many cats around!

Riley: Well, at Petco and Pet Smart, there are balls everywhere, and where we live the air is so fresh, and when the sun shines on the leaves its soooo green! Miley: We have a small lake, and plenty of room to run around, and lots of rabbits and squirrels and so many cats around!

The Therapy Three: I think I would be happy anyplace my family is, but I do like our huge fenced in yard to run around and play!

The Therapy Three: I think I would be happy anyplace my family is, but I do like our huge fenced in yard to run around and play!

Theres so many things I love about Florida and the town that I live. It's a wonderful place to live as a human and a dog! The thing I love most about where I live would have would be that it's truly a dogs world, and what I mean by that is Florida is a very dog friendly place. A lot of the local stores, shopping malls, beaches and even some outdoor restaurants are welcoming to human customers and dogs too! Theres lots of places just for dogs like theres a Camp K9 in my area which is a day care just for dogs, theres many dog boutiques, and pet spas here too. Florida is wonderful and is definitely a dog lovers resort!

Theres so many things I love about Florida and the town that I live. It's a wonderful place to live as a human and a dog! The thing I love most about where I live would have would be that it's truly a dogs world, and what I mean by that is Florida is a very dog friendly place. A lot of the local stores, shopping malls, beaches and even some outdoor restaurants are welcoming to human customers and dogs too! Theres lots of places just for dogs like theres a Camp K9 in my area which is a day care just for dogs, theres many dog boutiques, and pet spas here too. Florida is wonderful and is definitely a dog lovers resort!

JUST FOR FUN!CHECK OUT THE MANY FACES OF RILEY!

riley

4 responses to “Rambling Rover Wants To Know…

  1. This is so much fun!

  2. i just luv this!!! cute cute cute!!!

  3. The Texas Team

    THANKS TINY FOR POSTING OUR AWNSER AND PICTURE WE LOVE IT

  4. BARBARA AND SUSIE LOBO

    ME AGREES WITH PANZER+CHOPPER AND TEAH . MY FAVORITE SPOT IS ANYWHERE MOMMY AND DADDY ARE

Leave a Reply

