Rambling Rover Wants to Know….


This week's question comes from Liberty and Justice: What brings you the most joy?

This week's question comes from Liberty and Justice: What brings you the most joy?

Justice says that a run anywhere any time any place is good ...but the most joyful is in the snow!

Justice says that a run anywhere any time any place is good ...but the most joyful is in the snow!

Liberty says laying on the couch with my head on moms lap while we are on Dogpawfile is most joyful.

Liberty says laying on the couch with my head on moms lap while we are on Dogpawfile is most joyful.

Sophie - Oh that's easy! Fudgesicles! ...and my family :) heehee! They're the ones that give me fudgesicles!

Sophie - Oh that's easy! Fudgesicles! ...and my family 🙂 heehee! They're the ones that give me fudgesicles!

Harbor - The thing that brings me the most joy is running fast! I love to run in big circles around the trees in our field, as fast as I can go, with my ears flapping in the wind!

Harbor - The thing that brings me the most joy is running fast! I love to run in big circles around the trees in our field, as fast as I can go, with my ears flapping in the wind!

Sure! (; The answer to the question is; Max. I really love him as my brother. He lets me have everything; his bed, his food, and his humans. I really like being around him.

Sure! (; The answer to the question is; Max. I really love him as my brother. He lets me have everything; his bed, his food, and his humans. I really like being around him.

mimi
Mimi – The thing that brings me most joy is waking up on a Saturday morning, and getting in the car with Mum and Dad to drive down the beach. I love to hang out the window, sniffing the air for all the exciting smells, barking hello to the doggies we see on the way, and driving past “Pukeko Corner” (a corner on the way to the beach where our native bird, the Pukeko, hangs out). I love to bark and wag my tail hard at those Pukekos! BOL! When we arrive at the beach i nearly burst out of my skin, i am soooo excited. Those couple of hours running on the beach, chasing sticks and swimming in the sea have definitely got to be the most blissful couple of hours that any doggie could wish for!

Loren

Loren

Loren – I get the most joy, when Momma & Daddy are getting ready to go on a trip. I can tell too, and I know I’m gonna get to go, cause I always do, and Momma is packing my bag. Daddy usually gets my bag and Momma’s purse together and puts them in my stroller, then parks it in the foyer. Then, here comes my collar and clothes, then we’re out the door!! ADVENTURE AWAITS ME!!

One response to “Rambling Rover Wants to Know….

  1. We love Rambling Rover!

Leave a Reply

