Sandys Artwork


As you know Sajes mum Sandy is very talented, I have asked if i can feature some of her artwork here,

i will be making this a regular feature.

AIR BRUSHED BABY CALF ON TOLETT SEAT

AIR BRUSHED EAGLE ON LEATHER PANTS

DIAMOND PLATE LAWN ROOSTERS

HAND PAINTED MAIL BOX

How amazing are these, Sandy you are so talented.

3 responses to “Sandys Artwork

  1. PIT BOY SAJE

    THANK YOU SO MUCH MR.JAMES AND MISS LISA FOR DISPLAYING MY ART WORK IN THE DOGPAWFILE MAGAZINE.I HAVE BEEN VERY ARTISTIC SENCE I CAN REMEMBER.IT WAS A GIFT THAT I INHERITED FROM MY FATHER,WHICH I NEVER KNEW.I WAS ADOPTED AT 4 YEARS OLD AND HAD NEVER KNOWN OR MET MY REAL PARENTS.THE GIFT OF BEING ARTISTIC IS VERY FULLFILLING AND IS WHAT I ENJOY.I LOVE TO SKETCH AND PAINT ANIMALS,BUT CAN SKETCH JUST ABOUT ANYTHING AND WILL GIVE 100% OF HOW MY EYES SEE THINGS IN MY OWN WAY.I WANT TO THANK YOU,MR.PAUL DOGPAWFILE OWNER AND PACK LEADER,AND ALL MY WONDERFUL FRIENDS FOR LETTING ME SHARE WHAT I LOVE MOST IN MY LIFE NEXT TO MY SAJE WHICH IS # 1.YOU ALL HAVE FULLFILLED A PLACE IN MY HEART FOREVER.THANK YOU.

    XOXOXO
    SANDY

  2. SUCH BEAUTIFULL WORK. YOU ARE SOOOO TALENTED

  3. The Colorado Canines

    We LOVE all this beautiful artwork! Wow, Ms. Sandy has SO much talent! Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

