Mily and Jack by Tupelo Honey


~~Mily My Love~~

The first time we met was in a casual bark

But immedialtely there was an amazing spark

As I gazed at your face and took in all your features

I knew right then you were one of the most sensual creatures

As we talked day after day and got to know each other

An awesome friendship grew between my Mother and your Mother

Though seperated by States and so far apart

You are always the only love in my heart

Then finally my biggest dream came true

I was happy and Blessed to finally meet you

We strolled side by side so carefree

And you proclaimed your Love was the same for me

Every day I see those beautiful brown eyes

Oh my word they can hypnotize

I know this may sound corny and silly

But I get goosebumps every time I think of my Mily

I long for the day we again see each other

Don’t worry my Darling I’ll work on my Mother

So hold tight to our Love my sweet

I’ll think of you with every heart beat!

~~Your Devoted Jack~~

6 responses to “Mily and Jack by Tupelo Honey

  1. This is just too, too sweet! What a wonderful Valentine to your sweetest Gal! Thanks for sharing it with all of us, too!

  2. Harbor & Jodie

    So romantic!

  3. THIS IS THE PAWRITTEST POEM I EVER READ JACK,DID YOU MOMMY DO IT.IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL.I’M GONNA HAVE TO HAVE YUR MOMMY DO ONE FUR ME FUR MY SWEET HARBOR.OH YOU ARE THE LUCKYEST GUT TO HAVE MILY.AND I KNOW SHE WUVS YOU WITH ALL HER BIG TUPELO HONEY HEART.YOU BOTH WERE DESTENED TO BE TOGETHER.THANKY’S FUR SHAREING MY FUREND.HUGS AND SMOOCHIES. XOXOXO.WUV SAJE MAN

  4. OH MOMMY DIDN’T PAY ATTENTION.HONEY YOU AND YUR MOMMY DID A PAWSOME JOB ON THE POEM.MY SILLY MOMMY…BOL…HUGS AND SMOOCHIES.XOXO

  5. just pawsome!!

  6. THANK Y’ALL SO MUCH..JACK AND HIS MOMMY DID THE POEM..IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL I’M A REAL LUCKY GAL.

Leave a Reply

