introducing Teddy


 

 

 

Hi Im Teddy An Ex Doggy Snapper . Now I Would Like To Tell You About Me .Mum Bought Me off Gypsies When I Was a Year old I Was In A Bad State Thin and a Bag Of Nerves . She Thinks I Was a Stolen Dog !!!! Well I Had Never Been Injected For Bad Germs So Mum Got Me Injected But She Did Say To The Vet That She Had Her Doubts about Me and He Said If I Was Micro Chipped I Would Have To Go Back To My Original Owner . Well Yip pee I Wasnt Chipped . So Next Day Would You Believe I Was Chipped and Had My Bits Removed . So Mum Knew i Was Hers Furever . Then I Joined Doggy Snaps  I Was Called TED THE ED Why You May Ask Well I Sent Out All The Gossip . As That Was The Only Way My Fur Friends Knew What Was Going On.I Loved Sending Out The News But It Use To Get To Me When I Had To Send Sad News About Our Friends Who Had Made Their Journey To The Rainbow Bridge . Although I Had Never Met Them In The Fur After Writing to Them For 5 years We Got To Know Them and Love Them . My Mum Use To Be Crying Her Eyes Out Doing My Messages . But Life Has To Go On . But Those Angels Were Always Remembered God Bless Them All xxxxx Well As You Know I Am a Yorkshire Terrier OK I Have FLOPPY ears , I Am A BIG Yorkie Im 9 inches Tall and Sooooooooo Handsome . Well Thats About My Story  Next Time I Will Tell You About My Humans and My Peeing on The Carpet hahahahahhaha Lots of Love Teddy xxxxxx

7 responses to “introducing Teddy

  1. Teddy thanks for sharing part of your story!

  2. What a great story and welcome to the site.

  3. Aw Teddy, lots of ((( hugs ))) to you… ツ

  4. It’s nice to have you apart of our family now Teddy!

  5. AWW TEDDY YOU ARE JUST SO CUTE LOVE GETTING TO KNOW YOU BETTER. WE KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN EVEN KNOW WE NEVER MET SOME OF OUR PALS INB PAWSON. WE SO LOVE THEM AND FEEL CLOSE TO THEM . WE HAVE MET A FEW AT MEETUPS BUT WE HAVE MANY MORE WE NEVER MET. WE LOVES TALKING TO THEMS

  6. real great story,happy that you have a great home now Ted the Ed ♥

  7. you are a sweet cutie pie!

Leave a Reply

