Crow Speak by Cayce


Crow-Speak
The crows have come for many a day,
cawing stridently,
veering off to the verdant woodlands beyond.
Their call carries an insistent and relentless note..
a captivating cadence stirring ancient recall
deep in the recesses of my sentient soul.
I hear, I feel
and my spirit responds,
singing a timeless tune
that has no beginning nor end..
A song of starwinds and synthesis,
limitless light-fields
and infinite bliss…
…and which,
until crow spoke to me,
I did not know I knew. 
                                        C. Brink © 2003
2 responses to “Crow Speak by Cayce

  1. Berenice & Darcy

    That’s lovely Cayce 🙂

Leave a Reply

